Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S

Skillkorp Ethernet Switch 8 RJ45 Ports - 1 GiBits/S

Regular price €19,90
Sale price €19,90 Regular price
Unit price
Tax included.
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S

Skillkorp Ethernet Switch 8 RJ45 Ports - 1 GiBits/S

Regular price €19,90
Sale price €19,90 Regular price
Unit price
Product Description
Shipping and Return
Product Description

SkillKorp is a brand dedicated to the world of gaming. Combining performance and sensation, SkillKorp products are designed for players who want to reveal their talent. The products are available exclusively at Boulanger.

SkillKorp SKP_VR5 VR headset

Thanks to the SWITCH SKILLKORP Ethernet 8 Ports - Giga, enjoy a high-speed internet connection for all of your devices. Equipped with several ports and compatible with all equipment, it allows you to surf online on many different media, without losing speed.

Essential equipment to benefit from broadband SWITCH SKILLKORP Ethernet 8 Ports - Giga

The Skillkorp 8-port Ethernet switch has 7 Ethernet connections , to connect your computer and all devices requiring an internet connection. Thanks to it, you will no longer have to choose between your equipment.

With a transmission speed of 1000 Mbps, this model reveals a transfer speed of 1 GB per second , even when all ports are in use. It is an auto-negotiation system that automatically adjusts the transfer rate on each port in order to offer the same transmission speed to each connected device.

A practical and adaptable object SWITCH SKILLKORP Ethernet 8 Ports - Giga

The Skillkorp Ethernet switch is compatible with all devices . You can connect it to a computer as well as to a television, a video game console or any other equipment equipped with an RJ45 Ethernet port.

This model does not require installation. He is immediately functional thanks to Plug&Play technology. Once it is plugged in, you can surf instantly. It has established itself as a preferred partner for quality entertainment on a daily basis.

SkillKorp SKP_VR5 VR headset
Shipping and Return

Shipping costs are based on weight. Simply add products to your cart and use the shipping calculator to see the shipping price. We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Latest products viewed

Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S

Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S

Prix régulier €19,90
Prix de vente €19,90 Prix régulier
Prix unitaire
Taxes incluses.
Comparer Poser une question

Poser une question

* Champs obligatoires

Guide des tailles Partager
Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S

Switch ethernet Skillkorp Ethernet 8 Ports RJ45 - 1 GiBits/S

Prix régulier €19,90
Prix de vente €19,90 Prix régulier
Prix unitaire
Description du produit
Expédition et retour
Description du produit

SkillKorp est une marque dédiée à l'univers du gaming. Alliant performance et sensation, les produits SkillKorp sont conçus pour les joueurs qui veulent révéler leur talent. Les produits sont disponibles exclusivement chez Boulanger.

Casque VR SkillKorp SKP_VR5

Grâce au SWITCH SKILLKORP Ethernet 8 Ports - Giga, profitez d'une connexion internet haut débit pour l'ensemble de vos appareils. Équipé de plusieurs ports et compatible avec tous les équipements, il vous permet de surfer en ligne sur de nombreux supports différents, sans pour autant que vous ne perdiez en rapidité.

Un équipement essentiel pour profiter du haut débitSWITCH SKILLKORP Ethernet 8 Ports - Giga

Le switch Ethernet Skillkorp 8 ports dispose de 7 branchements Ethernet, pour connecter votre ordinateur et tous les appareils ayant besoin d'une connexion à internet. Grâce à lui, vous n'aurez plus à faire un choix parmi vos équipements.

Avec une vitesse de transmission de 1000 Mbps, ce modèle dévoile une rapidité de transfert de 1 Go par seconde, et ce, même lorsque tous les ports sont utilisés. C'est un système d'auto-négociation qui ajuste automatiquement le taux de transfert sur chaque port afin d'offrir la même vitesse de transmission à chaque appareil branché.

Un objet pratique et adaptableSWITCH SKILLKORP Ethernet 8 Ports - Giga

Le switch Skillkorp Ethernet est compatible avec tous les appareils. Vous pouvez aussi bien le brancher à un ordinateur qu'à une télévision, à une console de jeux vidéo ou tout autre équipement muni d'un port Ethernet RJ45.

Ce modèle ne nécessite pas d'installation. Il est immédiatement fonctionnel grâce à la technologie Plug&Play. Une fois qu'il est branché, vous avez donc la possibilité de surfer instantanément. Il s'impose comme un partenaire privilégié pour des divertissements de qualité au quotidien.

Casque VR SkillKorp SKP_VR5
Expédition et retour

Les frais d'expédition sont basés sur le poids. Ajoutez simplement des produits à votre panier et utilisez le calculateur d'expédition pour voir le prix d'expédition. Nous voulons que vous soyez 100 % satisfait de votre achat. Les articles peuvent être retournés ou échangés dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison.

Derniers produits consultés